Member Roster

Current RAAFv Members

Pilot Unit Aircraft

Tom Richards


Rank: vAIRMSHL
RAAFv ID: RAAF242
VATSIM ID:1336177
Flights: 147
Total Hours: 284.4
Last Flight: Sat 26th Sep 2020
vHQAF
B350B737BAe127
C-27JC130J-30CT4F
E/A-18GE737F-35A
F/A-18BF/A-18FP-8A
PC21

David Love-Brice


Rank: vAVM
RAAFv ID: RAAF128
VATSIM ID:811784
Flights: 76
Total Hours: 93.9
Last Flight: Thu 6th Aug 2020
vHQAF
B350BAe127CT4F
E737F-35APC21

Ashley Carlson


Rank: vAIRCDRE
RAAFv ID: RAAF241
VATSIM ID:1361986
Flights: 102
Total Hours: 211.5
Last Flight: Mon 10th Dec 2018
vHQAF
B350B737CT4F
PC21

Xavier Gibbons


Rank: vGPCAPT
RAAFv ID: RAAF305
VATSIM ID:1448322
Flights: 23
Total Hours: 15.5
Last Flight: Sun 4th Oct 2020
v3SQN - Williamtown
F-35AF/A-18FPC21

Dean Constantinidis


Rank: vWGCDR
RAAFv ID: RAAF186
VATSIM ID:810115
Flights: 544
Total Hours: 2151.2
Last Flight: Sat 21st Nov 2020
v34SQN - Fairbairn
B737CL604FA7X
KC30APC21PC9/A

Ty Walker


Rank: vWGCDR
RAAFv ID: RAAF314
VATSIM ID:1450066
Flights: 96
Total Hours: 276.3
Last Flight: Sun 15th Nov 2020
v35SQN - Amberley
B737C-27JP-8A
PC21PC9/A

Harry Allen


Rank: vSQNLDR
RAAFv ID: RAAF328
VATSIM ID:1299040
Flights: 54
Total Hours: 50.6
Last Flight: Sun 8th Nov 2020
vCFS - East Sale
v33SQN - Amberley
B737CT4FKC30A
PC21

Peter Benson


Rank: vSQNLDR
RAAFv ID: RAAF255
VATSIM ID:1369264
Flights: 36
Total Hours: 67.7
Last Flight: Wed 5th Dec 2018
v11SQN - Edinburgh
CT4FP-8APC21

Chad Burdett


Rank: vSQNLDR
RAAFv ID: RAAF164
VATSIM ID:1032957
Flights: 164
Total Hours: 292.6
Last Flight: Fri 25th Sep 2020
v34SQN - Fairbairn
B737PC21PC9/A

Josh Fourez


Rank: vFLTLT
RAAFv ID: RAAF322
VATSIM ID:1427551
Flights: 7
Total Hours: 6.2
Last Flight: Fri 19th Jun 2020
vCFS - East Sale
PC21

Trevor Simmons


Rank: vFLGOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF91
VATSIM ID:1065560
Flights: 161
Total Hours: 313.4
Last Flight: Tue 2nd Jun 2020
v36SQN - Amberley
C17PC21PC9/A

Jack Bowser


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF337
VATSIM ID:1439073
Flights: 15
Total Hours: 10.5
Last Flight: Fri 9th Oct 2020
v34SQN - Fairbairn
v2SQN - Williamtown
CT4FPC21

Jordan Everingham


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF345
VATSIM ID:1367349
Flights: 6
Total Hours: 4.2
Last Flight: Tue 13th Oct 2020
v36SQN - Amberley
C17CT4FPC21

Cole Ferguson


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF354
VATSIM ID:1379893
Flights: 21
Total Hours: 54.6
Last Flight: Wed 28th Oct 2020
v33SQN - Amberley
CT4FKC30APC21

Andrew Heinrich


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF338
VATSIM ID:822869
Flights: 49
Total Hours: 77.5
Last Flight: Thu 5th Nov 2020
v36SQN - Amberley
C17CT4F

Tyler Hindle


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF344
VATSIM ID:1443158
Flights: 7
Total Hours: 4.3
Last Flight: Sun 19th Jul 2020
v1FTS - East Sale
v35SQN - Amberley
C-27JCT4FPC21

Jacob Kirwan


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF346
VATSIM ID:1387771
Flights: 5
Total Hours: 4.5
Last Flight: Sat 19th Sep 2020
v34SQN - Fairbairn
B737CT4FPC21

Caelan McDougall


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF318
VATSIM ID:1415692
Flights: 26
Total Hours: 31.7
Last Flight: Fri 23rd Oct 2020
v35SQN - Amberley
C-27JPC-21PC21

Andrew Taplin


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF342
VATSIM ID:1384450
Flights: 10
Total Hours: 5.1
Last Flight: Sun 20th Sep 2020
v1FTS - East Sale
v35SQN - Amberley
vOTS - East Sale
C-27JCT4FPC21

Pheonix Taylor


Rank: vPLTOFF
RAAFv ID: RAAF275
VATSIM ID:1393124
Flights: 19
Total Hours: 26.6
Last Flight: Sat 14th Nov 2020
v11SQN - Edinburgh
B350P-8APC21
PC9/A

Dylan Grenfell


Rank: vOFFCDT
RAAFv ID: RAAF336
VATSIM ID:1253675
Flights: 1
Total Hours: 0.1
Last Flight: Fri 22nd May 2020
v1FTS - East Sale
CT4FPC21

Jesse Isaac


Rank: vOFFCDT
RAAFv ID: RAAF353
VATSIM ID:1482221
Flights: 13
Total Hours: 10.7
Last Flight: Sat 7th Nov 2020
v1FTS - East Sale
CT4FPC21

Brayden Kennedy-Wilcox


Rank: vOFFCDT
RAAFv ID: RAAF333
VATSIM ID:1463703
Flights:
Total Hours:
Last Flight:
v1FTS - East Sale
CT4FPC21

Mick McFarlane


Rank: vOFFCDT
RAAFv ID: RAAF331
VATSIM ID:0
Flights:
Total Hours:
Last Flight:
vOTS - East Sale
CT4F

Samuel Warrilow


Rank: vOFFCDT
RAAFv ID: RAAF355
VATSIM ID:1383483
Flights: 3
Total Hours: 1.2
Last Flight: Tue 13th Oct 2020
v1FTS - East Sale
CT4FPC21